Project 3 Demo Sign-Up Sheet, CS248 2007
Wednesday, December 5th, 2007.

This form is for scheduling demos for Project 3. Sign up for an empty slot by clicking on it and filling in your name. Only one person per team should sign up. Do not remove other students. All transactions are logged.

If there are no slots left, email the TAs.

Demos will be conducted in Gates B08.

Wednesday, December 5th, 2007

Time Name:
Daniel Gibson, Kofi Ohene-Adu
Rajaraman Periasamy
Ushah, Raghu
Hector Chan
Suk Won Chung, Young Min Kim
Eric Choi, Landry Huet and David Harju
Vincent Gire David Lissmyr
Johnny Wang
Simon Que
Eric Chen
John Stoecker Yuliya Sarkisyan
Rahul, Justin, Salik
David Marquardt
Jonathan Hsieh, Mickey Asavanant, Eric Karl
Sean Meador
Isabelle Kim, Ben Nham, Ray Thang
Eric Lin
Hieu Nguyen & Arjun Dube
Jordan Moncharmont, Tyler Mullen, Michael Chung
Ryu Soo Woung
Wei Hsu
Abe Davis, Kilty McGowan, Andy Yates
Belinda, Ed, Joel
Dalei Wang
Alex Medearis
Nikhil Arora, Erik Nygren, David Johnson
Troy Brant
Matt Culbreth
Jeremy, Yan Yan, Fred

Copyright © 2006 Marc Levoy