CS 348b: Computer Graphics: Image Synthesis Techniques

Marc Levoy


Students

Faisal Bhamani
faisal@leland.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~faisal/
Todd Bilsborrow
bils@leland.stanford.edu
Dan Chao
dan.chao@eng.sun.com
Yu Hsin Chen
yuhsin@cs.stanford.edu
Cleve Cheng
cleve@cs.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~serpent/
Peter Chou
pchou@leland.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~pchou/
Sing Yun Chu
sychu@cs.stanford.edu
http://www-cs-students.stanford.edu/~sychu/
Doug Enright
enright@sccm.stanford.edu
http://www-sccm.stanford.edu/~enright/
Brad Fitzgerald
fitz@cs.stanford.edu
Ryan Foon
rfoon@leland.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~rfoon/
Vladimir Fridman
vladf@cs.stanford.edu
Jim Geist
jimge@cs.stanford.edu
http://crinos.stanford.edu/~jimge/
Olaf Hall-Holt
olaf@graphics.stanford.edu
http://www-graphics.stanford.edu/~olaf/
Mike Harville
harville@cs.stanford.edu
Erik Haugen
haugen@cs.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~oleson/
Li-Wei He
lhe@cs.stanford.edu
http://www-graphics.stanford.edu/~lhe/
Jeremy Henrickson
jeremyh@cs.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~jeremyh/
Andrew Hsieh
eggroll@leland.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~eggroll/
Chandu Karadi
chandu@leland.stanford.edu
Chirag Khopkar
chirag@cs.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~chirag/
Yingmei Lavin
yingmei@kaos.stanford.edu
Sean Lee
yhsiang@leland.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~yhsiang/
Anna Leyderman
leyderm@leland.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~leyderm/
Song Liang
sliang1@leland.stanford.edu
http://www.netcom.com/~sliang/
Pierre Louveaux
http://indios.cs.berkeley.edu:8080/ray
Chris Manton
cmanton@boxster.mfg.sgi.com
Amy McDonald
mcdonald@sccm.stanford.edu
http://www-sccm.stanford.edu/students/mcdonald/
Michael Neilly
Michael.Neilly@sun.com
Ron Pragides
illini92@leland.stanford.edu
http://www.geocities.com/SiliconValley/Heights/2033
Anthony Ramirez
antho@rescomp.stanford.edu
http://rescomp.stanford.edu/~antho/
Lee Ann Rucker
lrucker@aruba.apple.com
http://members.aol.com/leeannr
Rene Schaub
rene@cs.stanford.edu
Mike Schroepfer
michaelt@cs.stanford.edu
Shirley Schussman
shirley.schussman@lmco.com
http://muldoon.cs.ucdavis.edu/~schussms/
Pradeep Sen
psen@leland.stanford.edu
http://senturion.stanford.edu/
Mike Slemmer
slemmer@cs.stanford.edu
http://rescomp.stanford.edu/~raistlin/
Nick Thompson
nickt@apple.com
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~nickt01/
Sverrir Thorvaldsson
sverrir@math.stanford.edu
Tao-sang Tong
ttong@us.oracle.com
Mark Wang
mwang@leland.stanford.edu
http://rescomp.stanford.edu/~mwang/
Mike Wasserman
michael.wasserman@eng.sun.com
David E. Weekly
dew@cs.stanford.edu
http://barista.stanford.edu/
Bennett S. Wilburn
wilburn@leland.stanford.edu
Eng-Shien Wu
eswu@leland.stanford.edu
http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~eswu/

Copyright © 1997 Marc Levoy
Last update: 16 April 1997 by Lucas Pereira
lucasp@graphics.stanford.edu